Reservation Centre

Ph: +372 680 6646; Fax: +372 680 6656
tallinnhotels@tallinnhotels.ee

Savoy Boutique Hotel
Reservations: savoy@tallinnhotels.ee

Hotel Palace
Reservations: palace@tallinnhotels.ee

Hotel Bern
Reservations: bern@tallinnhotels.ee

Maria Koldekivi
Revenue Manager
T: +372 680 6645
maria.koldekivi@tallinnhotels.ee

Liis Lember
Reservations Manager
T: +372 680 6646
liis.lember@tallinnhotels.ee

Margit Mölder
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
margit.molder@tallinnhotels.ee

Hegle Kannastik
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
hegle.kannastik@tallinnhotels.ee

Book now

This website uses cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal. Read more about cookies and privacy policy details. Accept