Varauskeskus

Puh: +372 680 6646; Faksi: +372 680 6656
tallinnhotels@tallinnhotels.ee

Savoy Boutique Hotel
Varaukset: savoy@tallinnhotels.ee

Hotel Palace
Varaukset: palace@tallinnhotels.ee

Hotel Bern
Varaukset: bern@tallinnhotels.ee

Maria Koldekivi
Revenue Manager
P: +372 680 6645
maria.koldekivi@tallinnhotels.ee

Liis Lember
Varauskeskuksen johtaja
T: +372 680 6646
liis.lember@tallinnhotels.ee

Margit Mölder
Varauskoordinaattori
P: +372 680 6646
margit.molder@tallinnhotels.ee

Hegle Kannastik
Varauskoordinaattori
P: +372 680 6646
hegle.kannastik@tallinnhotels.ee

Varaa nyt

Jatkamalla sivuston käyttöä sitoudut käyttämään evästeitä. Lue ennemän Hyväksyä