Contacts

Ain Käpp
Managing Director
T: +372 680 6644
ain.kapp@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Liina Tigane
Front office and housekeeping manager
T: +372 680 6632
liina.tigane@tallinnhotels.ee

ACCOUNTING

Tiina Vahtras
Finance Manager
T: +372 680 6639
tiina.vahtras@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Gerdi Raidma
Accountant
T: +372 680 6635
gerdi.raidma@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Piret Jalakas
Accountant
T: +372 680 6634
piret.jalakas@tallinnhotels.ee
Reet Gutmann
F&B Controller
reet.gutmann@tallinnhotels.ee
 
   

RESERVATIONS CENTRE

Maria Koldekivi
Revenue Manager
T: +372 680 6645
maria.koldekivi@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Liis Lember
Reservations Manager
T: +372 680 6646
liis.lember@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Margit Mölder
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
margit.molder@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Hegle Kannastik
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
hegle.kannastik@tallinnhotels.ee

SALES AND MARKETING

Ando Saar
Sales Director
T: +372 680 6642
ando.saar@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Pille Lüüs
Marketing and Sales Specialist
T: +372 680 6644
pille.lyys@tallinnhotels.ee
Book now

This website uses cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal. Read more about cookies and privacy policy details. Accept