Contacts

Ain Käpp
Managing Director
T: +372 680 6644
ain.kapp@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Sven Liiv
Front Office and Housekeeping Manager
T: +372 680 6632
sven.liiv@tallinnhotels.ee
 

ACCOUNTING

Tiina Vahtras
Finance Manager
T: +372 680 6639
tiina.vahtras@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Gerdi Raidma
Accountant
T: +372 680 6635
gerdi.raidma@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Piret Jalakas
Accountant
T: +372 680 6634
piret.jalakas@tallinnhotels.ee
Reet Gutmann
F&B Controller
reet.gutmann@tallinnhotels.ee
 
   

RESERVATIONS CENTRE

Maria Koldekivi
Revenue Manager
T: +372 680 6645
maria.koldekivi@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Liis Lember
Reservations Manager
T: +372 680 6646
liis.lember@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Margit Mölder
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
margit.molder@tallinnhotels.ee
Hegle Kannastik
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
hegle.kannastik@tallinnhotels.ee

SALES AND MARKETING

Tõnu Steinberg
Sales and Marketing Director
T: +372 680 6641
tonu.steinberg@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Ando Saar
Sales Manager
T: +372 680 6642
ando.saar@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Irina Krasii
Sales Manager
T: +372 680 6643
irina.krasii@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Pille Lüüs
Marketing and Sales Assistant
T: +372 680 6644
pille.lyys@tallinnhotels.ee
Book now