Contacts

Ain Käpp
Managing Director
T: +372 680 6644
ain.kapp@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Liina Tigane
Front office and housekeeping manager
T: +372 680 6632
liina.tigane@tallinnhotels.ee

ACCOUNTING

Tiina Vahtras
Finance Manager
T: +372 680 6639
tiina.vahtras@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Gerdi Raidma
Accountant
T: +372 680 6635
gerdi.raidma@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Piret Jalakas
Accountant
T: +372 680 6634
piret.jalakas@tallinnhotels.ee
Reet Gutmann
F&B Controller
reet.gutmann@tallinnhotels.ee
 
   

RESERVATIONS CENTRE

Maria Koldekivi
Revenue Manager
T: +372 680 6645
maria.koldekivi@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Liis Lember
Reservations Manager
T: +372 680 6646
liis.lember@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Margit Mölder
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
margit.molder@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Hegle Kannastik
Reservations Coordinator
T: +372 680 6646
hegle.kannastik@tallinnhotels.ee

SALES AND MARKETING

Anna Teiste
Sales Manager
T: +372 680 6643
anna.teiste@tallinnhotels.ee

Sven Liiv
Sales Manager
T: +372 680 6641
sven.liiv@tallinnhotels.ee

Ando Saar
Sales Director
T: +372 680 6642
ando.saar@tallinnhotels.ee
 
Pille Lüüs
Marketing and Sales Specialist
T: +372 680 6644
pille.lyys@tallinnhotels.ee
Book now

This website uses cookies. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal. Read more Accept