Hotel Palace Management Contacts

Ain Käpp
Managing Director
T: +372 680 6644
ain.kapp@tallinnhotels.ee

Tendo Lindvest
Hotel Manager
T: +372 680 6659
tendo.lindvest@tallinnhotels.ee

Ott Riiel
Front Office Manager
T: +372 680 6657
ott.riiel@tallinnhotels.ee

Kristiina Prants
Front Office Supervisor
T: +372 680 6657
kristiina.prants@tallinnhotels.ee

Ethel Urbalu
Housekeeping Manager
ethel.urbalu@tallinnhotels.ee

RESTAURANT KONRAD

Vabaduse väljak 3
10141 Tallinn, Estonia
Reservations: +372 680 6650
info@konrad.ee
facebook.com/restorankonrad


Merli Veervald

F&B and Conference Manager
T: +372 680 6652
merli.veervald@tallinnhotels.ee

Andrus Laaniste
Restaurant Konrad Executive Chef
T: +372 6806651
andrus.laaniste@tallinnhotels.ee

Book now